Franklin County Florida School District

SEAHAWK ARTS

Facebook

Franklin County School Weather

Facebook Real time weather at the school!

Site Search

Focus Parent Portal

FOCUS Click here to REGISTER
Click here to LOGIN

Visiting Our Schools?

Drivers LicenseTo visit Franklin County Schools you must present a valid drivers license or identification card for entry.

We're on Facebook!

Facebook We post upcoming meeting schedules, pictures and more!
Franklin County School Board Franklin County FloridaFranklin County School Board Franklin County FloridaFranklin County School Board Franklin County FloridaFranklin County School Board Franklin County Florida

Franklin County School



1250 Highway 98
Eastpoint, Florida 32328
850-670-2800

Franklin County Seahawks

 

Kris Bray, Principal

kbray@franklin.k12.fl.us 

Harolyn Walker, Assistant Principal

hwalker@franklin.k12.fl.us 



Allison Chipman, Principal Secretary achipman@franklin.k12.fl.us
Connie Sawyer, School Bookkeeper csawyer@franklin.k12.fl.us
Joy Towns, School Bookkeeper jtowns@franklin.k12.fl.us
Wanda Teat, Guidance K-5 wteat@franklin.k12.fl.us
Roderick Robinson, Guidance 6-12 rrobinson@franklin.k12.fl.us
Jamie Duhart, Middle School Dean jduhart@franklin.k12.fl.us 
Christy Thompson, Elementary Dean cthompson@franklin.k12.fl.us 
School Advisory Council Chairperson marxsen@1040.com
Nick O'Grady, FCSD Equity Coordinator, • Phone: 850-670-2810 x 4110 • Fax: 850-670-2812 • Cell: 850-653-5065
Dr. Sue Summers, 504 Equity Coordinator, • Phone: 850-670-2810 x 4109 • Fax: 850-670-2812 • Cell: 850-566-4776
The Franklin County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, disability, pregnancy or marital status in its educational programs, services or acuities, or in its hiring or employment practices. The district also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boy Scouts of America Equal Access Act. Questions, complaints or request for additional· information regarding discrimination or harassment may be sent to: Nick O'Grady, Director of Curriculum & Federal Grants, 85 School Road, Eastpoint, Florida 32328 850-670-2810 X 4110, nogrady@franklin.k12.fl.us