Skip To Main Content

Staff Contact Information

Franklin County Adult Education

 

STAFF CONTACTS:

 

 

NAME

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

 

Michelle Richards

Secretary

 

mrichards@fcsdfl.org 

(850)670-2800      ext. 4110

Laura Raffield

Director

lraffield@fcsdfl.org

(850)670-2800 ext. 4117

David Hughes

CTE Director

dhughes@fcsdfl.org

(850)670-2800 ext. 4125

Leigh Smith

Teacher

lsmith@fcsdfl.org

(850)670-2800 ext. 2006

Stacie DeVaughn

Teacher

sdevaughn@fcsdfl.org

(850)670-2800 ext. 2018

Miguel Castillo

 

Denise Butler

Spanish Teacher

 

Bilingual Teacher

mcastillo@fcsdfl.org

 

dbutler@fcsdfl.org

(850)670-2800

 

ext.4110